Museum Front
school bus 1900
Dickinson Log Cabin
Children coloring as Indians

Help Support the Museum!  

Board Members

The museum board guides the future of the museum and works closely with Executive Director Jim Harlan to manage the facilities and finances of the museum. 

Eugene Cruz Uribe-President

Craig Warner, Vice President

Chuck Tabeling, Treasurer

Dick Smith, Secretary

Jenny Freed

Paul Jordan

Andrew Sickmann

Kyle Svarczkopf

Ed Thornburg

Gunty Atkins

Leah Huddleston

Tom Hamm

Lyn Koehnline

Sue King

Jason Troutwine

Mark Stover